1.4.2.1.2 Users

2 minutesread

Under the Users Tab, you may view all current users that have been set up.

As Administrator, you may also invite Users in your company (subject to seats allowed under the license).

You may also need to re-invite users or delete a user anytime. You may also set a user as an Administrator.  They will then be able to manage other Users, invite new Users and create Teams etc.  These options are available to Administrators only.

Re-invite or Delete Users

As Administrator, you may also create new Users by clicking on the Add Users button. They will then receive an email invitation where they can follow a link to create their own Account using the same license number.

Users Area (review and manage users)
Add a new user area of your Account

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

0
15
2 minutesread

Related Knowledge Base Posts

Submit

    Type your search string. Minimum 4 characters are required.

    Scroll to Top